Desynth and dungeons Final Fantasy XIV items

Standard

Hello,

On Moogle server, I’m searching for a nice core of 4/10 players to run dungeons with. The purpose of those runs would be to regularly refill our stacks of expensive materials through desynth.
Of course, it would be post-50 dungeons only. The idea is to run a dungeon with 4 different desynthetizers players, making any loot you need for your own desynth a 100% guarantee. (the 3 other players pass, and you return the favor when someone else gets whats he wants from a chest)

Please contact me below, so I can reach back to you IG and organize such runs. If an unexpectedly number of players are interested in doing this, I might create an LS so we can have multiple teams running at once, and anytime. Mention your job(s) and desynth skills if you can please.

About myself :
Can run dungeons in any DPS or healer job.
Desynth Wvr 85 / Gsm 75 / Lth 65

Leave a comment